Merchandise Subtotal:

20:1972-1992 - Box Set

20:1972-1992 - Box Set

by 2nd Chapter of Acts

SKU: 2268290


ISBN-10: UA00127397

ISBN-13: 0094638481652

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand CDs are non refundable.

Mardel Price $27.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Disc 1
1. Hey, Whatcha Say (How The West Was One Album Version) (00:03:36)
2. Medley: Morning Comes When You Call/Son Comes Over The Hill (How The West Was One Album Version) (00:05:45)
3. Keep On Shinin' (How The West Was One Album Version) (00:03:26)
4. Something Tells Me (How The West Was One Album Version) (00:03:54)
5. Rod And Staff (00:03:00)
6. Mansion Builder (Mansion Builder Album Version) (00:03:11)
7. Starlight, Starbright (Mansion Builder Album Version) (00:03:05)
8. Lightning Flash (Mansion Builder Album Version) (00:03:13)
9. Well, Haven't You Heard (00:03:55)
10. Are You Goin' To Narnia (00:03:26)
11. Son Of Adam, Daughter Of Eve (The Roar Of Love Album Version) (00:02:16)
12. He's Broken Thru (The Roar Of Love Album Version) (00:03:14)
13. Rejoice (Rejoice Album Version) (00:03:01)
14. Bread Of Life (Rejoice Album Version) (00:02:08)
15. Nobody Can Take My Life (Rejoice Album Version) (00:03:29)
16. Heaven Came To Earth (Rejoice Album Version) (00:02:21)
17. Mountain Tops (Rejoice Album Version) (00:02:56)
Disc 2
1. I Fall In Love/Change (Together Live Album Version) (00:04:30)
2. Room Noise (Singer Sower 2000 Album Version) (00:04:07)
3. Takin' The Easy Way (Singer Sower Album Version) (00:04:03)
4. Beware My Heart (Singer Sower 2000album Version) (00:04:25)
5. Spin Your Light (Singer Sower 2000 Album Version) (00:03:32)
6. No One Will Have A Secret (Singer Sower 2000 Album Version) (00:04:05)
7. Night Light (00:03:31)
8. That's Not Nice To Say (Night Light Album Version) (00:05:10)
9. Heartstrings (Night Light Album Version) (00:03:40)
10. He's The Light (Night Light Album Version) (00:04:07)
11. Humble Yourself (00:03:59)
12. Sing Over Me (Far Away Places Album Version) (00:04:07)
13. Maybe Some Other Day (Far Away Places Album Version) (00:03:49)
14. Take It To All The World (Far Away Places Album Version) (00:03:05)
15. You Are All In All (Far Away Places Album Version) (00:05:02)
16. Just One Word (20 Album Version) (00:03:40)
17. Star (20 Album Version) (00:04:10)
Product: 20:1972-1992 - Box Set
Recorded by: 2nd Chapter of Acts
Label Imprint: (C) 1992 Sparrow Records
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Contemporary
Playing Time: 02:04:58 minutes
Selections/Songs: 34
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: EMI CMG Distribution
Street Date: 1/2/2007
There are currently no reviews for 20:1972-1992 - Box Set.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00