Merchandise Subtotal:


30 Songs of Hope

by Instrumental

SKU: 2667855


Mardel Price $9.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Disc 1
1. It Is Well with My Soul
2. I Believe I Can Fly
3. Softly and Tenderly
4. God of Wonders
5. The Wind Beneath My Wings
6. Abide with Me
7. His Eye Is on the Sparrow
8. In Christ Alone
9. You Raise Me Up
10. Morning Has Broken
11. I Hope You Dance
12. Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
13. Breathe on Me, Breath of God
14. Up Where We Belong
15. The Water Is Wide
Disc 2
1. Be Thou My Vision
2. Bridge over Troubled Water
3. Friend of a Wounded Heart
4. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
5. Everlasting God
6. What a Wonderful World
7. Have Thine Own Way, Lord
8. You'll Never Walk Alone
9. Shower the People
10. Blessed Assurance
11. Take Time to Be Holy
12. On Eagle's Wings
13. Shine upon Us
14. Praise My Soul the King of Heaven
15. Smile
Product: 30 Songs of Hope
Recorded by: Instrumental
Media: Compact Disc
Format: Album
Subject Category: Instrumental
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Street Date: 8/28/2012
There are currently no reviews for 30 Songs of Hope.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00