FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

War Room Bible Study Book, by Alex Kendrick and Stephen Kendrick

SKU:  3391125

Author: Alex Kendrick, Author: Stephen Kendrick

Binding Type: Paperback

Sale
$6.39
Reg. $7.99
You Save 20%
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.

Product Overview

Join your church or small group for 5 scriptural lessons from the Kendrick Brothers' movie War Room. This lesson book accompanies the War Room Leader Kit. Fans of Courageous and Fireproof will connect with the heartfelt lessons contained in this series.

Topics include:

- Dealing with Spiritual Lukewarmness
- Christian Accountability
- Grasping Grace and the Gospel
- Engaging in Spiritual Warfare
- Trusting God in Prayer

Product Details

Media Type Book
Binding Type Paperback
Weight (lb) 0.3
Width (in) 6
Length (in) 9
Height (in) 0.25
Brand War Room
Pages 64
Publisher Broadman
EAN 9781430040354

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name

Cancel

Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to Mardel.com are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you