Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

What the Bible Is All About: The Life of Jesus Matthew Through John: His Life, Death, Resurrection a

SKU: P2113439

Author: Henrietta C. Mears

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.

Product Overview

With Dr. Mears as teacher and mentor, readers will study the four accounts of Jesus Christ's life and ministry: the books of Matthew, Mark, Luke and John. They will gain a big-picture understanding of key events--Jesus' miraculous birth, His ministry, His teachings, and His crucifixion and resurrection--yet also see how each Gospel evangelist chose to emphasize particular themes for his reading audience. Twelve sessions of study give readers an opportunity to examine Jesus' life in depth, whether on their own or with a group, and discussion/reflection questions invite groups or individuals to go even deeper.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.6
Width (in) 5.9
Length (in) 8.9
Height (in) 0.5
Media Type Book
Pages 176
Publisher Regal Books

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you