Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Silver Chair, Radio Theatre Edition Book 6

SKU: P1448661

Author: C. S. Lewis

Starting at $9.97
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.

Product Overview

This is the fourth book C.S. Lewis wrota about Narnia. It discribes the events following The Voyage of the Dawn Treader.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.41
Width (in) 5.12
Length (in) 6.19
Height (in) 0.93
Age Range 8
Grade 3rd Grade
4th Grade
5th Grade
6th Grade
7th Grade
8th Grade
9th Grade
10th Grade
11th Grade
12th Grade
College Freshman
College Sophomore
College Junior
College Senior
Post Graduate
Media Type Audio Product
Pages 3
Series Radio Theatre: Chronicles of Narnia
Publisher Tyndale Entertainment
Playing Time 225

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you