Merchandise Subtotal:


CD/ DVD Canton Junction Live

SKU: 2888261


Mardel Price $19.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

1. I Wouldn't Take Nothin' For My Journey Now
2. Show Me Your Way
3. Heaven Is
4. The Son Shines Down on Me
5. Who Am I
6. Coming Home
7. Softly and Tenderly
8. Sweeter as the Days Go By
9. You Are So Beautiful
10. Glorify
11. Dig a Little Deeper In God's Love
12. Going Home
13. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
14. In The Valley He Restoreth My Soul
15. Hold On
16. Smile
17. Just a Little Talk with Jesus/Jesus on the Main Line Medley (Bonus Feature)
18. In God We Still Trust (Bonus Feature)
Product: CD/ DVD Canton Junction Live
Recorded by: Canton Junction
Street Date: 6/4/2013
There are currently no reviews for CD/ DVD Canton Junction Live.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2014 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00