Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Sleep Sound in Jesus

SKU:  345512

Recorded by: Michael Card

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Sleep Sound in Jesus
2. He'll Wipe Away Your Tears
3. Even the Darkness Is Light to Him
4. Sweet Sleep Descends
5. Dreaming Jacob's Dream
6. Song of Jesus
7. Unseen Warriors
8. Wordless Ones
9. He Grants Sleep to Those He Loves
10. Jesus Let Us Come to Know You
11. All You Are
12. Lullaby for the Unborn
13. Sleepy Eyes
14. Hold Me Gently
15. Barocha

Volume: 2
1. Come to the Cradle
2. Asleep in the Bow
3. Busy Hands, Busy Feet
4. When a Window Is a Mirror
5. Angel by Your Bed
6. The Love That I Bear
7. Nathan's Song
8. A Gift of Life
9. Light of the World
10. Morning Prayer
11. A Song for the Night
12. Lullaby for Jesus
13. Oh, Father of Jesus

Product Overview

Publication Date: 12/01/2002
Street Date: 12/24/2002

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.25
Width (in) 4.94
Length (in) 5.68
Height (in) 0.41
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Sparrow Records
Subject Category Lullabies
Number of Songs 28
UPC 724354294624

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you