Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Praise Baby Collection: Gift Set, by Big House Kids, 4 DVD Set

SKU:  1527498

Artist: Big House Kids, Brand: The Praise Baby Collection

Binding Type: DVD-Video

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Praises and Smiles
1. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
2. Open The Eyes of My Heart
3. Shout to The Lord
4. God is Love
5. Lord I Lift Your Name on High
6. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
7. Wonderful, Merciful Savior
8. Shine, Jesus, Shine
9. You are My All in All
10. Holy, Holy, Holy

God of Wonders
1. God of Wonders
2. Hallelujah (Your Love is Amazing)
3. Be Thou My Vision
4. We Fall Down
5. Be Unto Your Name
6. This Is My Father's World
7. Our God Reigns
8. All Creatures of Our God and King
9. You Created Me
10. Agnus Dei

Born to Worship
1. Step by Step
2. Here I am to Worship
3. Come, Now is the Time to Worship
4. Made to Praise
5. A Simple Prayer
6. You Alone
7. We Bow Down
8. Oh How I Love Jesus
9. Born to Worship

My Father's World
1. Better Is One Day
2. He Is Exalted
3. How Great Is Our God
4. Blessed Be Your Name
5. Great Light Of The World
6. O Worship The King/This Is My Father's World Medley
7. You've Given Life To Me
8. Your Love, Oh Lord
9. God Of All I Am

Product Overview

Publication Date: 10/01/2007
The Praise Baby Collection 4 DVD set will nurture the environment for your baby's spirit and mind with worship music and fun interactive video. Combining popular praise and worship music with images of children playing, colorful animation and real world objects, these DVDs will also stimulate early learning in the areas of tactile, cognitive, social, emotional, and most importantly spiritual development. On these DVDs you'll find songs like, "Shout to the Lord," "God of Wonders," "Here I am to Worship," "How Great is Our God," and many more. Speacial DVD features allow you to listen to all songs with female lead vocals, child lead vocals or instrumental.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.9
Width (in) 5.34
Length (in) 7.77
Height (in) 2.34
Media Type Video Product
Binding Type DVD-Video
Age Range 0-3
Grade Baby
UPC 083061086299

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you