Merchandise Subtotal:

Cutting Edge Years 20th Anniversary Edition, The

Cutting Edge Years 20th Anniversary Edition, The

by Delirious?

SKU: 2633410


ISBN-10: UA00137737

ISBN-13: 5019282330021

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player.

Mardel Price $20.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of Cutting Edge Years 20th Anniversary Edition, The by Delirious?

Celebrating the 20th anniversary of Cutting Edge, this influential new box set from Delirious ‘The Cutting Edge Years - 20th Anniversary Edition’ travels back in time to pull together every track released by Delirious in the days known as the Cutting Edge Band. Fans and newbies alike can enjoy the full range of songs taken from Cutting Edge 1 and 2 which was voted as the most influential worship album in the past 20 years by Worship Leader Magazine this month (Jan 2012)as well as Three, Four and the massively influential Live And In The Can album. All this, plus a unique DVD featuring eight Cutting Edge songs performed by the band at their farewell concert. "These past 20 years have been inspiring times for all, especially the band. ‘Cutting Edge was a unique time in our lives and these songs were the soundtrack to a movement that hungered after God in a new way. A movement that sang in the streets and saw the mountains tremble." (Martin Smith)
Disc 1
1. Message Of The Cross (00:04:47)
2. Singer's Song (00:04:29)
3. Lord You Have My Heart (00:02:57)
4. What Is This Thing Called Love (00:05:00)
5. Crucible For Silver (00:03:44)
6. Thank You For Saving Me (00:07:02)
7. The Happy Song (00:04:29)
8. Prophet Song (00:07:49)
9. King Of Love (00:02:50)
10. Coming Back (00:05:07)
11. Lead Me (00:06:02)
12. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever (00:06:10)
Disc 2
1. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble (00:09:48)
2. I've Found Jesus (00:04:58)
3. Oh Lead Me (00:04:54)
4. Shaken Up (00:05:36)
5. I'm Not Ashamed (00:06:45)
6. Find Me In The River (00:05:13)
7. Louder Than The Radio (00:04:10)
8. You Split The Earth (00:04:59)
9. When All Around Is Fallen (00:06:02)
10. I've Searched For Gold (00:03:18)
11. Shout To The North (00:04:16)
12. All I Want (00:05:08)
13. Obsession (00:08:36)
Disc 3
1. Spontaneous (Part 1) (00:01:06)
2. I'm Not Ashamed (00:06:36)
3. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble (00:05:25)
4. Spontaneous (Part 2) (00:03:15)
5. Oh Lead Me (00:03:44)
6. Obsession (00:09:00)
7. Spontaneous (Part 3) (00:02:03)
8. Spontaneous (Part 4) (00:02:07)
9. Come Like You Promise (00:03:23)
10. Spontaneous (Part 5) (00:02:29)
11. Spontaneous (Part 6) (00:03:36)
12. What A Friend I've Found (00:05:05)
13. Spontaneous (Part 7) (00:01:37)
14. I've Found Jesus (00:05:11)
15. Spontaneous (Part 8) (00:03:18)
16. The Lord's Prayer (00:02:01)
Product: Cutting Edge Years 20th Anniversary Edition, The
Recorded by: Delirious?
Label Imprint: (C) 2012 Furious Records/Under License to Kingsway
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Contemporary
Playing Time: 00:61:54 minutes
Selections/Songs: 41
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: EMI CMG Distribution
Street Date: 5/22/2012
There are currently no reviews for Cutting Edge Years 20th Anniversary Edition, The.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2014 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00