Merchandise Subtotal:

Decade Of Hope, A

Decade Of Hope, A

by Seventh Day Slumber

SKU: 2361392


ISBN-10: UA00135166

ISBN-13: 5099909514225

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand CDs are non refundable.

Mardel Price $27.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of Decade Of Hope, A by Seventh Day Slumber

Picking Up The Pieces Seventh Day Slumber is a mainstay and proving to be a top selling Christian rock act that is continuing to push forward and impact the lives of more and more young people. Picking Up the Pieces has scanned 43,000 units to date and includes 5 top charting radio hits. Once Upon A Shattered Life Seventh Day Slumber belt out catchy hooks behind throbbing guitars while singing about real-life problems confronting many young people like addiction, suicide and depression. But what sets this Christian rock band apart- Seventh Day Slumber sings about solutions. "There are things going on with Christian kids that no one wants to talk about because we're supposed to be happy," said Joseph Rojas, lead singer and guitarist for Seventh Day Slumber. "When talking about those issues, we always paint Christ as the answer to hurting people and tough situations." Finally Awake Seventh Day Slumber recorded their third BEC Recordings release, Finally Awake, with Paul Ebersold (3 Doors Down, Saliva, Skillet, Third Day) in Memphis TN. The album is a double edge sword full of energy for fans of the band's heavy music, but also contains moving ballads for those who loved “Caroline” and “Oceans From the Rain.” The first single, “Missing Pages" was a huge hit at radio.
Disc 1
1. I Know (00:03:50)
2. Candy (00:04:42)
3. My Struggle (00:04:27)
4. Running Away (00:03:02)
5. Spiraling (00:03:01)
6. Innocence (00:03:33)
7. More (00:04:25)
8. Picking Up The Pieces (00:02:49)
9. Something (00:04:02)
10. When The Children Cry (00:03:59)
11. Out Of Time (00:04:46)
12. Miracle (00:04:08)
13. I Wanna To Believe (00:03:18)
14. Matthew 25 (00:03:42)
15. Blindman (00:04:25)
16. Here With You (00:04:35)
Disc 2
1. Break Me (00:03:23)
2. Shattered Life (00:03:26)
3. Caroline (00:04:07)
4. Make Believe (00:02:58)
5. I Believe (00:04:04)
6. Back In Time (00:03:21)
7. Brand New Man (00:04:05)
8. Chris' Letter (00:03:21)
9. Masquerade (00:03:35)
10. Oceans From The Rain (00:04:08)
Disc 3
1. Awake (00:03:47)
2. Last Regret (00:03:11)
3. Missing Pages (00:03:58)
4. My Only Hope (00:03:50)
5. Always (00:04:43)
6. Breaking Away (00:03:37)
7. Burning Bridges (00:03:55)
8. Undone (00:03:28)
9. On My Way Home (00:03:46)
10. Broken Buildings (00:04:25)
11. Every Saturday (00:04:23)
Product: Decade Of Hope, A
Recorded by: Seventh Day Slumber
Label Imprint: (C) 2011 BEC Recordings
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Rock
Playing Time: 02:22:15 minutes
Selections/Songs: 37
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: EMI CMG Distribution
Street Date: 3/29/2011
There are currently no reviews for Decade Of Hope, A.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00