Merchandise Subtotal:

Deja Vu: The TFK Anthology

Deja Vu: The TFK Anthology

by Thousand Foot Krutch

SKU: 2358257


ISBN-10: UA00128739

ISBN-13: 5099968428822

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand CDs are non refundable.

Mardel Price $27.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of Deja Vu: The TFK Anthology by Thousand Foot Krutch

In the past 9 years, Thousand Foot Krutch have made a name for themselves and delighted fans with their infectious rock anthems “Rawkfist”, “Move”, “Phenomenon”, and countless others while selling over 600,000 albums in the process. In September 2009 they will release their brand new album Welcome To The Masquerade generating major awareness which is the best time to remind current and new fans of TFK’s rich catalog. In anticipation of this, Tooth & Nail Records will release Déjà vu: The TFK Anthology a 36 song, 3-CD set including all the songs from TFK’s three albums: Phenomenon, The Art Of Breaking, & The Flame In All Of Us - all for just $18.99. This new anthology will be a great addition for fans that may not have all TFK’s best-selling catalog as well as a great way for new fans to discover and get all three catalog albums for a great price. Collections like this are a great way for stores to carry all of TFK’s albums in one SKU and make great gifts for the upcoming holiday season.
Disc 1
1. Phenomenon (00:02:55)
2. Step To Me (00:03:00)
3. Last Words (00:02:46)
4. This Is A Call (00:03:49)
5. Rawkfist (00:03:02)
6. Faith, Love And Happiness (00:02:54)
7. I Climb (00:03:24)
8. Quicken (00:02:54)
9. New Design (00:03:29)
10. Bounce (00:03:06)
11. Ordinary (00:03:09)
12. Break The Silence (00:03:01)
Disc 2
1. Absolute (00:03:30)
2. Slow Bleed (00:03:18)
3. The Art Of Breaking (00:03:22)
4. Stranger (00:03:51)
5. Hurt (00:04:45)
6. Hand Grenade (00:04:16)
7. Move (00:03:32)
8. Hit The Floor (00:03:52)
9. Go (00:03:50)
10. Make Me A Believer (00:02:49)
11. Breathe You In (00:04:19)
Disc 3
1. The Flame In All Of Us (00:03:23)
2. Falls Apart (00:03:36)
3. New Drug (00:02:50)
4. What Do We Know? (00:03:17)
5. Favorite Disease (00:03:50)
6. My Home (00:03:50)
7. My Own Enemy (00:03:04)
8. Learn To Breathe (00:04:09)
9. Inhuman (00:04:12)
10. Broken Wing (00:04:00)
11. The Safest Place (00:04:10)
12. Wish You Well (00:03:50)
13. The Last Song (00:03:43)
Product: Deja Vu: The TFK Anthology
Recorded by: Thousand Foot Krutch
Label Imprint: (C) 2009 Tooth & Nail Records
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Rock
Playing Time: 02:06:47 minutes
Selections/Songs: 36
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: EMI CMG Distribution
Street Date: 9/8/2009
There are currently no reviews for Deja Vu: The TFK Anthology.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00