Merchandise Subtotal:

Double Take - David Crowder*Band

Double Take - David Crowder*Band

by David Crowder Band

SKU: 2266112


ISBN-10: UA00126660

ISBN-13: 0094638551850

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand CDs are non refundable.

Mardel Price $20.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Disc 1
1. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven (A Walk Down Stairs) (A Collision Album Version) (00:01:04)
2. Come And Listen (A Collision Album Version) (00:02:47)
3. Here Is Our King (A Collision Album Version) (00:03:46)
4. Wholly Yours (A Collision Album Version) (00:04:30)
5. Foreverandever Etc... (A Collision Album Version) (00:03:23)
6. (A Quiet Interlude) (A Collision Album Version) (00:00:48)
7. A Beautiful Collision (A Collision Album Version) (00:03:38)
8. Soon I Will Be Done With The Troubles Of The World (A Collision Album Version) (00:00:48)
9. Be Lifted Or Hope Rising (A Collision Album Version) (00:04:40)
10. I Saw The Light (A Collision Album Version) (00:03:46)
11. O God Where Are You Now (In Pickerel Lake? Pigeon? Marquette? Mackinaw?) (A Collision Album Version) (00:05:02)
12. (B Quiet Interlude) (A Collision Album Version) (00:02:17)
13. Do Not Move (A Collision Album Version) (00:05:26)
14. Come Awake (A Collision Album Version) (00:05:08)
15. You Are My Joy (A Collision Album Version) (00:05:15)
16. Our Happy Home (A Collision Album Version) (00:03:51)
17. (Repeat/Return) Or When The Seventh Angel Sounded His Trumpet, And There Were Loud Voices In Heaven, Which Said: (00:00:11)
18. We Win! (A Collision Album Version) (00:03:40)
19. Rescue Is Coming (B Walk Down Stairs) (A Collision Album Version) (00:06:38)
20. A Conversation (A Collision Album Version) (00:02:53)
21. The Lark Ascending Or (Perhaps More Accurately, I'm Trying To Make You Sing) (A Collision Album Version) (00:03:22)
Disc 2
1. I Need Words (Can You Hear Us Album Version) (00:02:02)
2. Our Love Is Loud (Can You Hear Us Album Version) (00:04:46)
3. You're Everything (00:04:52)
4. God Of Creation (Can You Hear Us Album Version) (00:05:59)
5. Wonderful King (Can You Hear Us Album Version) (00:04:15)
6. All Creatures Of Our God And King (Can You Here Us Album Version) (00:06:18)
7. God Of Wrath (00:03:20)
8. Obsession (Can You Hear Us Album Version) (00:04:14)
9. My Hope (Can You Hear Us Album Version) (00:05:54)
10. Thank You For Hearing Me (Can You Hear Us Album Version) (00:04:48)
11. Undignified (I Will Dance, I Will Sing) (Can You Hear Us Album Version) (00:03:36)
12. You Alone (Can You Hear Us Album Version) (00:01:48)
Product: Double Take - David Crowder*Band
Recorded by: David Crowder Band
Label Imprint: (C) 2006 Sparrow Records/sixstepsrecords
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Contemporary
Playing Time: 02:04:45 minutes
Selections/Songs: 33
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: EMI CMG Distribution
Street Date: 12/26/2006
There are currently no reviews for Double Take - David Crowder*Band.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00