Merchandise Subtotal:


Gaither Homecoming Celebration

by Gaither Gospel

SKU: 2508836


Mardel Price $13.99

The selected item is out of stock.
Choose an option:
Enter your email:


Out of Stock

Purchase Gift Card

1. Singing With The Saints (feat. the Gaither Vocal Band)
2. Bein’ Happy (feat. the Gaither Vocal Band)
3. Jesus, What A Wonderful Child (feat. The Martins)
4. Jesus Saves (feat. Candy Christmas, David Phelps)
5. Goodbye World Goodbye (feat. Anthony Burger on piano)
6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness/How Big Is God/How Great Thou Art (Medley) (feat. Anthony Burger on piano)
7. Born Again (feat. Janet Paschal)
8. Faith Unlocks The Door/God Takes Good Care Of Me/Climbing Higher And Higher/Then I Met The Master (Medley) (feat. Jake Hess, Gaither Vocal Band)
9. What A Wonderful World (feat. Bob Cain)
10. Highway To Heaven (feat. Jessy Dixon)
11. Gone (feat. Jessy Dixon)
12. I’m Bound For The Promised Land/Shall We Gather At The River/Down By The Riverside (Medley) (feat. The Martins)
13. I Hold A Clear Title To A Mansion/God Walks The Dark Hills/I Believe He’s Coming Back (Medley) (feat. The Happy Goodmans)
14. I Wouldn’t Take Nothin’ For My Journey (feat. The Happy Goodmans with Joyce Martin, Jessy Dixon, Bill Gaither)
15. Loving God, Loving Each Other (feat. the Gaither Vocal Band)
16. The King Is Coming (feat. the Gaither Vocal Band
17. Celebration Medley (feat. the Homecoming Friends)
Product: Gaither Homecoming Celebration
Recorded by: Gaither Gospel
Media: Compact Disc
Format: Album
Subject Category: Southern Gospel
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Publication Date: January 2012
Street Date: 1/24/2012
There are currently no reviews for Gaither Homecoming Celebration.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00