Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Children's Heritage Series - Boys Collection 9 Vols

SKU: 3157500

Vendor: Grace & Truth Books

Binding Type: Paperback

  • Online Only
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.

Product Overview

This set of 9 stories for boys, all reprints from the 19th century, are some of our richest, most challenging books for boys ages 8 to 14. Also very suitable to read aloud with younger children or for family reading.

Includes these 9 volumes:

*A Faithful Boy's Influence *Gerrit and His Dog *Grace to the Humble *The Young Christian *The Two Wealthy Farmers *The Widow's Son *The Negro Servant and the Black Prince *Rescue at the Eleventh Hour *Kanousky, the Indian Boy and David Brainerd, the Indian's Missionary

Product Details

Weight (lb) 2.93
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 8.5
Height (in) 2.5
Grade 3rd Grade
4th Grade
5th Grade
6th Grade
7th Grade
8th Grade
9th Grade
10th Grade
Media Type Other
Binding Type Paperback
EAN 9781930133228

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you

You May Like