Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Children's Heritage Series - Girls Collection 8 Vols

SKU: 3157518

Vendor: Grace & Truth Books

Binding Type: Paperback

  • Online Only
Reg. $49.00
You Save 50%
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.

Product Overview

Our classic set of 19th-century reprinted stories for girls. These contain some of our most spiritually enriching books for girls ages 8-14, in fascinating stories that have been loved for almost two centuries now. Also very suitable to read aloud with younger children or for family reading. Includes 8 books, all originally published by the American Tract Society in the 1800's.

This set includes all the following books: * The Little Girl's Treasury * I Have a Soul * The Dairyman's Daughter * Behind Mr. Bunyan * Patty's Curiosity * The Young Cottager * Grace Raymond

Product Details

Weight (lb) 2.54
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 8.5
Height (in) 2
Grade 3rd Grade
4th Grade
5th Grade
6th Grade
7th Grade
8th Grade
9th Grade
Media Type Other
Binding Type Paperback
Brand Books
EAN 9781930133235

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you

You May Like