Merchandise Subtotal:


Jesus At The Center DVD

SKU: 2654879


Mardel Price $13.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of Jesus At The Center DVD by Israel Houghton

Jesus At The Center is the first live recording in 5 years from Israel & New Breed since their critically acclaimed Grammy award-winning album, A Deeper Level. Recorded live in high definition with thousands of worshippers at Lakewood Church, this DVD sees Israel & New Breed return to their roots and deliver new modern day church anthems such as "Your Presence is Heaven," "Speechless," and the title track "Jesus At The Center." In addition to the 17 live songs this DVD contains bonus material including behind the scenes footage and story behind the song vignettes.

1. The Intro - Colossians 1:15-20
2. Jesus The Same
3. Rez Power
4. No Turning Back
5. Te Amo - featuring T-Bone
6. I Call You Jesus
7. Oh, How I Love Jesus
8. Jesus At The Center
9. Jesus At The Center (Reprise)
10. Speechless
11. It's Not Over
12. Your Presence Is Heaven
13. More And More
14. Hosanna Medley (Hosanna/You Have Me/You Hold My World/Moving
15. Feel My Love
16. Overflow
17. More Than Enough
Product: Jesus At The Center DVD
Recorded by: Israel Houghton
Street Date: 8/14/2012
There are currently no reviews for Jesus At The Center DVD.

Items Related to Jesus At The Center DVD


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00