Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Cooper Kids Adventure Series

SKU: 1082270

Author: Frank Peretti

Binding Type: Boxed Set

  • Online Only
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.

Product Overview

Publication Date: 02/01/2005
Paperback editions of the four books in Peretti's Cooper Kids Adventure series are contained in this boxed gift set. Includes "The Door in the Dragon's Throat, Escape from the Island of Aquarius, The Tombs of Anak," and "Trapped at the Bottom of the Sea."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 1.05
Width (in) 5.8
Length (in) 7.82
Height (in) 1.69
Age Range 9-12
Grade 4th Grade
5th Grade
6th Grade
7th Grade
Media Type Book
Binding Type Boxed Set
Pages 576
Publisher Crossway Books
EAN 9781581346916

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you

You May Like