Merchandise Subtotal:

Laugh A Little

Laugh A Little

by Little Series

SKU: 2242378


ISBN-10: UA00126908

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand CDs are non refundable.

Mardel Price $5.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of Laugh A Little by Little Series

The Little Series from Everland Entertainment includes four new titles, Dream A Little, Smile A Little, Play A Little and Laugh A Little. Each CD has 15 songs for kids, sung by kids and also includes the instrumental versions of each song making each CD over an hour in running time.
1. Who Built The Ark? (00:02:08)
2. Itsy Bitsy Spider (00:01:37)
3. This Is The Way (00:01:41)
4. Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes (00:01:44)
5. If You're Happy And You Know It (00:01:56)
6. Down By The Station (00:02:02)
7. Little Peter Rabbit (00:01:50)
8. The Bear Went Over The Mountain (00:01:59)
9. Skinny Marinky Dinky, Dink (00:01:58)
10. Here We Go Looby Loo (00:02:03)
11. Fingers, Noses and Toes (00:01:58)
12. B-I-N-G-O (00:01:46)
13. John, Jacob, Jingleheimer Schmidt (00:01:55)
14. Rocka My Soul (00:01:54)
15. Dry Bones (00:01:47)
16. Who Built The Ark? (Instrumental) (00:02:08)
17. Itsy Bitsy Spider (Instrumental) (00:01:37)
18. This Is The Way (Instrumental) (00:01:41)
19. Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes (Instrumental) (00:01:47)
20. If You're Happy And You Know It (Instrumental) (00:01:56)
21. Down By The Station (Instrumental) (00:02:02)
22. Little Peter Rabbit (Instrumental) (00:01:50)
23. The Bear Went Over The Mountain (Instrumental) (00:01:59)
24. Skinny Marinky Dinky, Dink (Instrumental) (00:01:58)
25. Here We Go Looby Loo (Instrumental) (00:02:03)
26. Fingers, Noses and Toes (Instrumental) (00:01:58)
27. B-I-N-G-O (Instrumental) (00:01:46)
28. John, Jacob, Jingleheimer Schmidt (Instrumental) (00:01:55)
29. Rocka My Soul (Instrumental) (00:01:53)
30. Dry Bones (Instrumental) (00:01:47)
Product: Laugh A Little
Recorded by: Little Series
Label Imprint: (C) 2007 Word Entertainment LLC, A Warner/Curb Com
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Kids
Playing Time: 00:00:00 minutes
Selections/Songs: 30
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: Word Entertainment
Street Date: 8/14/2007
There are currently no reviews for Laugh A Little.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00