Merchandise Subtotal:

Miracle (Deluxe Edition)

Miracle (Deluxe Edition)

by Robbie Seay Band

SKU: 2329969


ISBN-10: UA00131140

ISBN-13: 5099962788151

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand CDs are non refundable.

Mardel Price $14.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of Miracle (Deluxe Edition) by Robbie Seay Band

Features 4 Bonus Tracks! Robbie Seay Band makes their home in Houston, TX where they work, serve and love their local community. The band leads worship at Ecclesia, a church in the Montrose area of Houston where Robbie's brother, Chris Seay, is the teaching pastor. Robbie and his brother started the church and have watched God do some amazing things throughout the last several years. Many of the songs Robbie Seay Band writes and performs are inspired by events and people within Ecclesia and the community there, so his albums are testimonies of what God’s faithfulness, our humanity and how they intertwine as we live our lives. Robbie’s new studio album Miracle is just that, an honest and real collection of songs oozing with the vibe of Robbie’s laid back vocals providing music fans with lyrics that encourage, strengthen, and challenge believers. The title track "Miracle", is a moving prayer to our Creator asking for Him to intervene and is the lead single. Set to release March 23rd, Miracle is Robbie Seay’s Band best album to date.
1. Love Invades (00:04:31)
2. Awaken My Soul (00:03:28)
3. Kingdom And A King (00:05:46)
4. Crazy Love (00:03:59)
5. Miracle (00:04:22)
6. Your Love Is Strong (00:06:38)
7. Let Our Faith Be Not Alone (00:06:29)
8. We Are Not Alone (00:03:49)
9. Long Way Home (00:04:03)
10. Lament (We Cannot Wait) (Feat. Breanne Düren) (00:06:17)
11. Oh, Love That Will Not Let Me Go (Feat. Audrey Assad) (00:04:47)
12. There Is A Call (00:05:30)
13. Song Of Hope (Heaven Come Down) (Acoustic) (00:04:22)
14. Tasting Forgiveness (00:03:08)
15. Let Our Faith Be Not Alone (Live) (00:06:36)
Product: Miracle (Deluxe Edition)
Recorded by: Robbie Seay Band
Label Imprint: (C) 2010 Sparrow Records
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Modern Worship
Playing Time: 01:13:45 minutes
Selections/Songs: 15
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: EMI CMG Distribution
Street Date: 3/23/2010
There are currently no reviews for Miracle (Deluxe Edition).


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00