Free Shipping November 27th - 30th

20 Favorites

SKU: 3149184

Recorded by: The Singing Americans

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Something New(00:02:15)
2. Home(00:03:13)
3. Over There(00:03:43)
4. People Need The Lord(00:04:40)
5. Lamb Of Glory(00:04:45)
6. Black And White(00:03:02)
7. Welcome To Heaven(00:05:24)
8. God Is Greater(00:02:44)
9. They Can'T Take That Away(00:02:58)
10. I'D Still Want To Go(00:03:54)
11. I Want To Make Heaven My Home(00:02:10)
12. More Than Enough(00:02:04)
13. Love M.I.A(00:03:36)
14. Leaning On The Rock(00:03:55)
15. Bridegroom Cometh(00:03:23)
16. Put Your Dreams Where Your Heart Is(00:03:41)
17. Jesus Got A Hold Of Me(00:02:10)
18. Past To Presence(00:04:28)
19. After A While(00:04:01)
20. God Be With You Till We Meet Again(00:01:25)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/08/2000

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint Benson Records
Subject Category Inspirational
Number of Songs 20
Label Provident Distribution
Playing Time 00:67:40
UPC 084418437221

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you