Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

30 Hymns Of Faith- Blessed Assurance

SKU: 2327120

Recorded by: Various Artists

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. I Sing The Mighty Power Of God(00:02:09)
2. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee(00:01:56)
3. Be Thou My Vision(00:02:06)
4. My Jesus, I Love Thee(00:02:53)
5. Blessed Assurance(00:02:30)
6. Come Thou Fount(00:01:26)
7. He Leadeth Me(00:02:35)
8. Be Still My Soul(00:02:42)
9. O Sacred Head(00:02:13)
10. Near The Cross(00:03:22)
11. The Solid Rock(00:01:44)
12. God Of Our Fathers(00:02:16)
13. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name(00:01:54)
14. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus(00:02:01)
15. What A Friend We Have In Jesus(00:02:14)
16. How Firm A Foundation(00:01:33)
17. It Is Well With My Soul(00:03:07)
18. Just As I Am(00:02:15)
19. Abide With Me(00:02:35)
20. Jesus Shall Reign(00:01:51)
21. This Is My Father's World(00:02:01)
22. Our Great Saviour(00:02:42)
23. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross(00:02:58)
24. Breathe On , Breath Of God(00:01:57)
25. Jesus Paid It All(00:02:45)
26. All Creatures Of Our God And King(00:01:53)
27. O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go(00:02:19)
28. Faith Of Our Fathers(00:02:50)
29. Fairest Lord Jesus(00:02:49)
30. I Need Thee Every Hour(00:01:57)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/26/2008
These ageless songs of the church draw souls to the heart of God. From the prayerful "Be Thou My Vision," to the calming "It Is Well With My Soul" and the grateful declaration of "Blessed Assurance," these songs continue to bless and inspire.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2008 Provident Label Group
Subject Category Inspirational
Number of Songs 30
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:69:43

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you