Free Shipping November 27th - 30th

Acoustic Hymns - Volume 1

SKU: 2315844

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name(00:02:18)
2. Victory In Jesus(00:02:44)
3. It Is Well With My Soul(00:03:55)
4. Praise God From Whom All Blessings Fl(00:02:06)
5. How Firm a Foundation(00:02:09)
6. How Great Thou Art(00:04:10)
7. Immortal, Invisible(00:01:32)
8. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus(00:02:24)
9. Jesus Paid It All(00:02:13)
10. Holy, Holy, Holy(00:03:40)
11. Crown Him With Many Crowns(00:02:02)
12. I'd Rather Have Jesus(00:02:18)
13. All Creatures of Our God and King(00:02:19)
14. Softly and Tenderly(00:02:49)
15. He Lives(00:03:11)
16. Nearer, My God, To Thee(00:02:20)
17. I Need Thee Every Hour(00:02:39)
18. Revive Us Again(00:02:02)
19. Jesus Is All the World to Me(00:02:17)
20. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God(00:02:25)
21. Near the Cross(00:02:47)
22. I Must Tell Jesus(00:03:06)
23. For the Beauty of the Earth(00:02:02)
24. Rock of Ages(00:01:23)
25. Hallelujah, What a Savior(00:01:52)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2000
Acoustic guitar, keyboards, light percussion, and a small vocal group blend seamlessly to give 25 of your favorites a fresh sound---and you a new blessing! Includes "Rock of Ages," "Jesus Paid It All," and "Victory in Jesus."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © MM Brentwood Music Inc.
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 25
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:62:53
UPC 083061056025

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you