Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Acoustic Worship

SKU: 2315877

Recorded by: America's 25 Favorite

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Lord, I Lift Your Name on High(00:01:47)
2. Great is the Lord(00:02:38)
3. Open Our Eyes, Lord(00:01:59)
4. He is Exalted(00:01:56)
5. Blessed Be the Name of the Lord(00:01:33)
6. I Sing Praises(00:02:13)
7. More Precious Than Silver(00:02:27)
8. Awesome God(00:01:55)
9. When I Look Into Your Holiness(00:02:57)
10. Change My Heart, O God(00:02:10)
11. What a Mighty God We Serve(00:01:46)
12. Blessed Be the Lord God Almighty(00:02:17)
13. Give Thanks(00:03:02)
14. I Will Call Upon the Lord(00:02:49)
15. Thy Word(00:02:49)
16. As the Deer(00:02:48)
17. You Are My Hiding Place(00:01:52)
18. I Love You, Lord(00:02:25)
19. More Love, More Power(00:02:37)
20. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful(00:01:51)
21. Come Let Us Worship and Bow Down(00:02:01)
22. Sanctuary(00:02:40)
23. Come Into His Presence(00:02:33)
24. Lead Me, Lord(00:01:35)
25. The Steadfast Love of the Lord(00:02:01)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/1998
Open your heart to the presence of God with "unplugged" acoustic versions of your favorite praise & worship choruses! Songs include "Awesome God"; "Come Let Us Worship and Bow Down"; "Lord, I Lift Your Name on High"; "He Is Exalted"; "Shine, Jesus, Shine"; "You Are My Hiding Place"; "More Precious Than Silver"; and many more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © MCMXCVIII Brentwood Records
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 25
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:56:54
UPC 083061036829

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you