Free Shipping November 27th - 30th

America's 25 Favorite Christmas Songs fo

SKU: 2226462

Recorded by: Brentwood Kids Company

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Jingle Bells(00:01:20)
2. Deck The Halls(00:01:42)
3. Angels We Have Heard On High(00:02:15)
4. We Three Kings(00:01:31)
5. Away In A Manger(00:01:57)
6. Up On The Housetop(00:01:21)
7. Wonderful Counselor(00:01:48)
8. The First Noel(00:01:33)
9. Over The River and Through The Woods(00:01:38)
10. Go Tell It On The Mountain(00:01:39)
11. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing(00:02:14)
12. All Through The Night(00:01:54)
13. I'm Getting Nuttin' for Christmas(00:02:36)
14. Feliz Navidad(00:01:58)
15. Here We Come A-Caroling(00:01:19)
16. Children Go Where I Send Thee(00:01:56)
17. With A Star That Bright(00:01:34)
18. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer(00:01:54)
19. O Come All Ye Faithful(00:02:36)
20. Pat-A-Pan(00:01:16)
21. Good Christian Men Rejoice(00:01:20)
22. Ring The Bells(00:01:26)
23. Silent Night(00:02:04)
24. Frosty The Snowmen(00:01:53)
25. We Wish You A Merry Christmas(00:03:49)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/1997
Join the kids' chorus from this popular series and teach your girls and boys that Christmas is a time for singing! Features "Jingle Bells," "We Three Kings," "Feliz Navidad," "Away in a Manger," "Pat-A-Pan," "Deck the Halls," "Here We Come A-Caroling," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © MM Brentwood Music Inc.
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 25
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:46:45
UPC 083061059125

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you