Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

America's 25 Favorite Hymns - Vol 4

SKU: 2315950

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. All Creatures Of Our God And King(00:01:53)
2. Come Thou Almighty King(00:01:41)
3. Jesus Is All The World To Me(00:02:49)
4. How Firm A Foundation(00:01:35)
5. O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go(00:02:21)
6. Battle Hymn Of The Republic(00:02:12)
7. He Hideth My Soul(00:03:00)
8. The Lord's My Shepherd(00:02:56)
9. Lead On, O King Eternal(00:02:14)
10. All The Way My Savior Leads Me(00:02:03)
11. Faith Of Our Fathers(00:02:51)
12. All Glory, Laud And Honor(00:02:15)
13. Whiter Than Snow(00:02:13)
14. Arise, My Soul, Arise(00:02:11)
15. Breathe On Me, Breath Of God(00:01:58)
16. Hallelujah, What A Savior!(00:02:06)
17. O God, Our Help In Ages Past(00:01:42)
18. Near To The Heart Of God(00:02:41)
19. Jesus Shall Reign(00:01:52)
20. Love Divine, All Love's Excelling(00:02:22)
21. Praise The Lord, Ye Heavens(00:01:43)
22. O To Be Like Thee(00:02:10)
23. Revive us Again(00:01:41)
24. Softly And Tenderly(00:03:06)
25. We've A Story To Tell To The Nations(00:01:46)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/1997
Rediscover these timeless hymns of faith filled with a message of hope and peace that have inspired the hearts of believers for generations.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © MCMXCVII Brentwood Records
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 25
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:55:33
UPC 083061027827

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you