Free Shipping November 27th - 30th

America's 25 Favorite Old Time Gospel Songs, Volume 4

SKU: 2315919

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Hallelujah, We Shall Rise(00:01:24)
2. Onward Christian soldiers(00:02:04)
3. We're Marching to Zion(00:01:26)
4. The Old Account Was Settled(00:01:34)
5. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder(00:01:25)
6. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot(00:02:30)
7. God Leads Us Along(00:02:04)
8. Wonderful Words of Life(00:03:23)
9. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus(00:03:08)
10. Whispering Hope(00:02:48)
11. In the Garden(00:02:29)
12. Lean On Me(00:02:25)
13. The Haven of Rest(00:02:41)
14. Heaven Came Down(00:02:54)
15. The Old Time Religion(00:01:41)
16. The Church in the Wildwood(00:01:40)
17. I Love To Tell The Story(00:02:26)
18. Until Then(00:02:49)
19. Surely Goodness and Mercy(00:02:53)
20. His Eye Is On The Sparrow(00:02:38)
21. Near to the Heart Of God(00:02:29)
22. There's Something About That Name(00:02:42)
23. The Bond of Love(00:01:27)
24. Softly and Tenderly(00:02:39)
25. Spirit of the Living God(00:02:35)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/1996
Sing along with all of your favorite old-time gospel songs as this wonderful collection takes you back in time. Twenty five songs total, including "In the Garden," "Lean On Me," "Heaven Came Down," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © MCMXCVI Brentwood Music, Inc.
Subject Category Inspirational
Number of Songs 25
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:58:26
UPC 083061002329

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you