Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

America's 25 Favorite Praise & Worship C

SKU: 2315976

Recorded by: Various Artists

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. How Great Thou Art(00:01:39)
2. Great Is The Lord(00:02:04)
3. Bless His Holy Name(00:02:57)
4. I Will Enter(00:01:16)
5. We Have Come Into His House(00:01:57)
6. Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord(00:01:32)
7. There's Something About That Name(00:02:39)
8. Thy Loving Kindness(00:01:12)
9. Father I Adore You(00:01:33)
10. Shine, Jesus, Shine(00:02:05)
11. Be Exalted(00:02:42)
12. More Precious Than Silver(00:01:59)
13. This Is The Day(00:01:17)
14. What A Mighty God(00:01:02)
15. Let There Be Glory And Honor And Prai(00:01:27)
16. King Of Kings(00:01:33)
17. When I Look Into Your Holiness(00:02:57)
18. Let's Just Praise The Lord(00:01:33)
19. Change My Heart, Oh God(00:02:46)
20. In Moments Like These(00:02:45)
21. Bind Us Together(00:03:08)
22. In His Time(00:01:54)
23. Surely the Presence Of The Lord(00:01:53)
24. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus(00:01:38)
25. Because He Lives(00:01:43)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/1994
Lift your voices in praise and exalt the name of the Lord with this collection of 25 beloved praise & worship choruses. The powerful message behind these simple tunes of faith allow you to transform a can, an office, or a living room into a holy place to worship God.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © MCMXCIV Brentwood Music, Inc.
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 25
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:49:24

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you