Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Anything Worth Saying

SKU: 1180520

Recorded by: Aaron Shust, Producer: Dan Hannon, Executive Producer: Mike Shamus

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Give Me Words
2. Glory to You
3. Matchless
4. Let the People Praise
5. Stillness (Speak to Me)
6. More Wonderful
7. Give It All Away
8. Change the Way
9. My Savior My God
10. Stand to Praise (Psalm 117)
11. In Your Name
12. One Day

Product Overview

Publication Date: 08/01/2005
Street Date: 08/23/2005

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.56
Length (in) 4.96
Height (in) 0.36
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Word Distribution
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 12

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you