Free Shipping November 27th - 30th

Best Ones

SKU: 2251619

Recorded by: 4HIM

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Real Thing(00:04:32)
2. He Never Changes(00:04:32)
3. Basics of Life(00:05:16)
4. Couldn't We Stand(00:04:05)
5. Measure of A Man(00:04:07)
6. Why(00:04:57)
7. Where There Is Faith(00:04:59)
8. Wings(00:04:01)
9. Before the River Came(00:04:11)
10. The Message(00:04:24)
11. Great Awakening(00:04:49)
12. Lay It All On The Line(00:04:24)
13. Center of the Mark(00:05:24)
14. For Future Generations(00:04:55)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/23/1999
Mark Harris, Kirk Sullivan, Andy Chrisman and Marty Magehee say "thank you" to their fans by compiling all their #1 hits on one album! This superb collection features the songs "Where There Is Faith," "The Basics Of Life," "For Future Generations,"Great Awakening," and more!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 1999 Benson Records
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 14
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:64:42
UPC 084418239528

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you