Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Best of Sandi Patty

SKU: 2132470

Recorded by: Sandi Patty

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. We Shall Behold Him
2. Right Place, Right Time
3. Farther Along
4. My God is Real
5. More Than Wonderful
6. A Whole New World
7. God Gave the Song
8. His Eye Is On the Sparrow
9. Love In Any Language
10. In the Name Of the Lord
11. Upon This Rock
12. Through It All
13. The Stage Is Bare
14. I've Just Seen Jesus

Product Overview

Publication Date: 08/01/2011
Street Date: 08/23/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary/Pop
UPC 617884613723

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you