Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Breath of Worship: Soothing Panpipe Hymns and Songs

SKU: 2338630

Recorded by: Simon Bernard-Smith

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Eternal Father Strong to Save(00:02:16)
2. Come Down O Love Divine(00:02:32)
3. Jerusalem(00:03:00)
4. Canon (Pachelbel)(00:05:57)
5. Praise to the Holiest in the Height(00:03:42)
6. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah(00:03:54)
7. Morning Has Broken(00:02:24)
8. Love Divine(00:03:36)
9. Nearer, Still Nearer(00:03:20)
10. I Cannot Tell(00:04:09)
11. He Leadeth Me(00:02:56)
12. Thou Whose Almighty Word(00:02:48)
13. Greensleeves(00:02:52)
14. Air On A 'G' String (Bach)(00:04:28)
15. Great Is Thy Faithfulness(00:03:22)

Volume: 2
1. Dear Lord and Father of Mankind
2. God Be Merciful to Me(00:02:45)
3. The Lord's My Shepherd(00:03:26)
4. My Faith Looks Up to Thee(00:03:02)
5. Adagio (Bach)(00:05:41)
6. Largo- Thanks Be to Thee (Handel)(00:02:59)
7. The Old Rugged Cross(00:03:16)
8. Ave Maria(00:03:54)
9. All Things Bright and Beautiful(00:03:15)
10. Thine Arm, O Lord, In Days of Old(00:03:54)
11. The Day Thou Gavest Lord Has Ended(00:02:29)
12. A Peaceful Night(00:03:21)
13. Saciour's Lullaby(00:03:27)
14. How Great Thou Art(00:03:42)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/29/2009
Soothing panpipe hymns & songs. This collection of new recordings from Simon Bernard-Smith includes best loved hymns and calming classics to quiet your soul and help focus on God’s immense love for you. This is Simon’s 20th album playing the Romanian panflute (the Nai). Simon has 12 different panpipes, in an astonishing range of sizes from the diminutive soprano, all the way down to the huge sub-contrabass. Simon used 7 sets of pipes on this recording.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 Classic Fox Records
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 29
Playing Time 00:48:02

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you