Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Carry Me

SKU: 2879732

Recorded by: Josh Wilson

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Pushing Back the Dark
2. Carry Me Now
3. Faith Is Not A Feeling
4. I See God In You
5. Grace Enough for You
6. Wake Me Up
7. What A Mystery
8. Let There Be Light
9. Here I Am Anyway
10. Symphony
11. One Safe Soul
12. What I See Now

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/02/2013
Revered as one of the forefront writers on the Christian music scene, Josh Wilson upholds his reputation in Carry Me, an album overflowing with words of encouragement, inspiration, and faith. Josh takes us deep into his own personal struggles to share the love and grace of Jesus when we need it most. Highlights include "Grace Enough For You," "Here I Am Anyway," and "Symphony."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary
EAN 5099990928420

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you