Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Christmas Favorites

SKU: 2227841

Recorded by: Kurt Kaiser

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. The Divine Christ Child(00:02:02)
2. The First Noel(00:02:48)
3. O Come All Ye Faithful(00:02:56)
4. Go Tell It on the Mountain(00:02:49)
5. I Wonder As I Wander(00:03:38)
6. O Little Town of Bethlehem(00:03:35)
7. Silent Night(00:02:55)
8. In the Bleak Midwinter(00:02:36)
9. Sussex Carol(00:01:26)
10. Gesu Bambino(00:03:41)
11. What Child is This?(00:02:21)
12. Infant Holy(00:02:07)
13. Thou Didst Leave thy Throne(00:03:06)
14. Lullay Thou Little Tiny Child(00:02:54)
15. Whence is that Goodly Fragrance(00:03:33)
16. Rocking(00:02:48)
17. The Shepherds Farewell to the Divine(00:02:39)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/13/1993
A treasury of familiar and not-quite-so-familiar Christmas carols performed by the piano artistry of Kurt Kaiser with strings, woodwinds, harp, guitar, percussion, and other sounds that will heighten your enjoyment during the Christmas season.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1993 Sparrow Records
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 17
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:47:54

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you