Free Shipping November 27th - 30th


SKU: 2226512

Recorded by: Beautiful Music

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. The song of Christmas(00:02:30)
2. The song of Joy(00:03:15)
3. The song of hope(00:03:12)
4. The song of faith(00:03:56)
5. The song of angels(00:03:22)
6. the song of peace(00:03:53)
7. for unto us a child is born(00:03:17)
8. the song of worship(00:05:44)
9. and the glory of the lord(00:03:14)
10. the song of kings(00:02:51)
11. the song of celebration(00:02:30)
12. the song of eternity(00:02:41)
13. hallelujah chorus(00:03:49)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/10/1996

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1996 Diadem Music Group, Inc
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 13
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:44:21
UPC 092193101220

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you