Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Church Music

SKU: 2267656

Recorded by: David Crowder Band

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Phos Hilaron (Hail Gladdening Light)(00:02:05)
2. Alleluia, Sing(00:04:29)
3. The Nearness(00:03:55)
4. Shadows(00:03:25)
5. Eastern Hymn(00:06:26)
6. SMS (Shine)(00:03:18)
7. The Veil(00:04:19)
8. We Are Loved(00:04:17)
9. All Around Me(00:04:37)
10. How He Loves(00:05:19)
11. Can I Lie Here(00:03:30)
12. Birmingham (We Are Safe)(00:03:38)
13. Church Music - Dance(00:03:52)
14. What A Miracle(00:03:40)
15. Oh, Happiness(00:03:17)
16. God Almighty, None Compares(00:06:51)
17. In The End (O Resplendent Light!)(00:06:53)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/22/2009
David Crowder*Band, the highly accessible fan-favorites are back with their new release Church Music, arguably their most innovative effort to date. Packed full with 17 full tracks, the band hopes this album serves as a reminder of the continual evolvement of music within the Church. Anticipation for the release and the band's upcoming Fall 2009 Church Music Tour is already soaring as several thousands presale tour tickets sold the first week they went on-sale. With over 200,000 youtube views, 7 million plays on mySpace, 15,000 twitter followers and over 1 million albums sold to date, DC*B is leading the way defining innovation, accessibility and fan-connectivity.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Sparrow Records/sixstepsrecords
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 17
Label EMI CMG Distribution

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you