Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU: 2841831

Recorded by: Citizens

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Sweetness of Freedom
2. In Tenderness
3. Hail The King
4. Made Alive
5. I Am Living in a Land of Death
6. Jesus!
7. I Surrender All
8. Sins of My Youth
9. Psalm 18
10. Praise To The Lord
11. Oh God

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/12/2013

For a worship album full of high-energy originals and fresh takes on classic hymns, look no further than Citizens, the self-titled debut from Mars Hill Church's indie rock worship band.

Born in the heart of Seattle’s University District, Citizens has quickly built a reputation for their dynamic hymn arrangements and high-intensity anthems. Deacon Zach Bolen leads the band with a visible emotion and passion that stems from a desire to see everyone worship Jesus as Lord.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Praise & Worship
EAN 5099997848523
UPC 810539020123

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you