Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Early Works, The

SKU: 3086535

Recorded by: Michael Card

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Love Crucified Arose(00:02:59)
2. The Voice of the Child(00:03:00)
3. By Your Name(00:02:32)
4. Light of the World(00:02:46)
5. This must be the Lamb(00:03:48)
6. Jesus Loves Me(00:03:42)
7. El Shaddai(00:03:43)
8. Stranger on the Shore(00:04:19)
9. No Rusty Swords(00:03:05)
10. Hound of Heaven(00:03:11)
11. Don't You Know(00:03:48)
12. I Have Decided(00:03:41)
13. Dragonslayer(00:03:31)
14. Tell the World that Jesus Loves You(00:02:37)
15. Now That I've Held Him in My Arms(00:03:25)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/10/1994

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint Benson Records
Subject Category Inspirational
Number of Songs 15
Label Provident Distribution
Playing Time 00:50:13
UPC 084418276523

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you