Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Emerging Voices

SKU: 2636827

Recorded by: Jesus Culture

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Be My Love
2. Here We Are
3. I Belong To You
4. I Won't Settle
5. Let It Go
6. Mighty Fortress
7. Where You Are
8. Who Can Compare
9. You Are My God

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/31/2012

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Product Format Album
Subject Category Praise & Worship
UPC 796745103129

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you