Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Encore! More Concert Favorites

SKU: 2338861

Recorded by: Steve Hall

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Joyful, Jouful We Adore Thee(00:03:17)
2. The Rose/Pachalbel's Cannon Variations(00:04:52)
3. Send In The Clowns(00:04:19)
4. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes(00:02:42)
5. Piano Man(00:02:34)
6. Homecoming/Anne's Theme(00:04:35)
7. First Arabesque (Daniel Hall)(00:04:32)
8. Impromptu Opus 142 (Daniel Hall)(00:03:56)
9. Clair de Lune (Daniel Hall)(00:04:40)
10. Fantaisie-Impromptu (Daniel Hall)(00:05:25)
11. The Gift Of Love(00:03:13)
12. Fields Of Gold(00:04:53)
13. The Last Date(00:03:24)
14. Memory(00:04:06)
15. Thanksful(00:05:04)
16. Pass It On/Give Thanks(00:04:21)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/06/2009
International concert pianist Steve Hall is joined by his son Daniel on this collection of classical, hymns, worship, and inspirational favorites. After the overwhelming response to their first recording together, Concert Favorites, now comes 1 year later, Encore!....more Concert Favorites. Steve continues the program with additional arrangements from his solo piano concerts. He again presents his 16 year-old son, Daniel, performing 4 remarkable selections from his classical repertoire. Encore includes a variety of musical styles that have captured Steve's audiences over the years. This collection features over 1 hour of heartfelt music that is memorable, uplifting and timeless.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2009 Bankbeat Productions
Subject Category Instrumental Piano
Number of Songs 16
Playing Time 00:66:00

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you