Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU: 2932176

Recorded by: Everfound

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Pyatigorsk
2. Go
3. Unless
4. Never Beyond Repair
5. Count The Stars
6. God of the Impossible
7. Hallelujah
8. Somewhere New
9. Hurt
10. Lubit Lish Hristos Bezmerna
11. Torch
12. Take This City
13. We are Alive
14. What Love Means

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/16/2013
In their major label debut, Russian-born brothers Everfound draw from their rich musical heritage and steadfast faith to create a unique sound melding modern rock with crisp electronic elements. Highlights include "Never Beyond Repair," "Unless," and "Count the Stars."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary
UPC 080688856021

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you