Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

First Decade 1983-1993, The

SKU: 2252351

Recorded by: Michael W. Smith

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Do You Dream of Me(00:04:18)
2. Kentucky Rose(00:05:27)
3. Picture Perfect(00:03:55)
4. I Will Be Here for You(00:04:35)
5. Give It Away(00:05:07)
6. Place in This World(00:03:59)
7. Go West Young Man(00:03:56)
8. Pray for Me(00:03:53)
9. Secret ambition(00:06:27)
10. Emily(00:04:19)
11. Old Enought to Know(00:04:48)
12. Rocketown(00:04:35)
13. I am Sure(00:04:44)
14. Friends(00:04:41)
15. Great is the Lord(00:02:54)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/1993
The First Decade is a charming retrospective look at the early stages of Smitty's musical career, featuring songs from his first five studio releases. Fifteen songs, including "Kentucky Rose," "Go West Young Man," "Rockettown," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint Reunion Records
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 15
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:67:44
UPC 080688289126

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you