Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Hymnscapes Vol. 1 & 2; Assurance & Guidance

SKU: 95133

Recorded by: Various

  • In Store Only
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Side: 1
1. The Old Rugged Cross
2. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
3. Love Lifted Me
4. Amazing Grace
5. All Hail the Power
6. Softly and Tenderly
7. Blessed Assurance
8. Redeemed
9. Nothing But the Blood
10. Jesus Paid It All

Side: 2
1. He Leadeth Me
2. Be Thou My Vision
3. Just a Closer Walk Wtih Thee
4. This My Father's World
5. It Is Well with My Soul
6. We Gather Together
7. Jesus Is Calling
8. I Love to Tell the Story
9. Rock of Ages
10. God Gave Us Christian Homes

Product Overview

Publication Date: 04/01/2004
Street Date: 04/20/2004

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.23
Width (in) 5.56
Length (in) 5.14
Height (in) 0.39
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Crossroads Music Group
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 20
Label New Day Christian Distributors
UPC 645259053423

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you