Free Shipping November 27th - 30th


SKU: 3034956

Recorded by: Steven Curtis Chapman

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Joy To The World(00:03:12)
2. Christmas Time Again(00:03:13)
3. Christmas In Kentucky(00:04:17)
4. Do You Hear What I Hear?(00:04:10)
5. Christmas Kiss(00:03:24)
6. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow(00:02:27)
7. Christmas Time Is Here(00:02:28)
8. What Child Is This?(00:03:40)
9. In The Bleak Midwinter(00:03:25)
10. Christmas Card(00:03:55)
11. We Three Kings(00:04:27)
12. I Am Joseph (God Is With Us)(00:03:59)
13. Happy New Year(00:02:20)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/16/2012
Steven Curtis Chapman, the most award-winning artist in Christian music history releases his first album with a new label partner, Reunion Records. This 'new adventure' will begin with a brand-new Christmas album featuring 12 newly recorded songs including 5 originals and some new and fresh approaches to Christmas classics we all love. "Many know that the last few years have been a difficult journey for my family and me, following the loss of our daughter Maria," shares Chapman. "So many have prayed for us and encouraged us, and having the opportunity to write, record and share this new music really feels like the beginning of a new season... a season of joy." The joy Chapman speaks of resonates throughout the album. The recording captures the magic that happens when great musicians come together in the same room. You'll love the influences that come together, inspired by jazz, old-school Sinatra and Nat King Cole albums, while featuring the signature songwriting that is what we expect and love from Chapman.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Steven Curtis Chapman under exclusive lic
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 13
Label Provident Distribution
Playing Time 00:45:03
UPC 602341017725

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you