Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU: 2841757

Recorded by: JJ Heller

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. If You Fall
2. For You
3. Redemption
4. Loved
5. Create In Me
6. Stay
7. Better Things
8. Come Back To Me
9. Who You Are
10. I Believe

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/12/2013
Loved, JJ Heller's eighth studio album to date, is filled to the brim with intriguing narratives about the struggles of faith and life. This folky-pop effort showcases Heller's stunningly vulnerable vocals in tracks that combine stirring lyrics and deeply personal cries of faith to point to the everlasting presence of God. Highlights include "For You," "Create In Me," and "Stay."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary
UPC 796745098920

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you