Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Mardel, 12 Songs of Hope, by Various, CD

SKU: 3125689

Recorded by: Various

Retail Price: $13.99
You Save 64%
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. My Deliverer (Mandisa)
2. Strong Enough (Matthew West)
3. The Redeemer (Sanctus Real)
4. All This Time (Britt Nicole)
5. There Will Be A Day (Jeremy Camp)
6. Somebody Tell Them (City Harbor)
7. Never Gone (Colton Dixon)
8. Get Back Up (TobyMac)
9. My Help Comes From The Lord (The Museum)
10. Hope Of The World- Studio Version (Hillsong Live)
11. Amazing Grace *My Chains Are Gone* (Chris Tomlin)
12. Never Once (Matt Redman)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/17/2014

Featuring 12 of today's favorite inspirational CCM anthems, Songs of Hope is a Mardel exclusive collection of uplifting, truth-saturated music for the times your heart feels faint. Highlights include "Never Once" (Matt Redman), "Somebody Tell Them" (City Harbor), "My Help Comes From the Lord" (The Museum), "Strong Enough" (Matthew West), and more!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5
Length (in) 5.5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you