Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Messenger, A Expanded Edition

SKU: 3078250

Recorded by: Colton Dixon

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Intro(00:00:48)
2. Noise(00:03:05)
3. I'll Be The Light(00:03:25)
4. You Are(00:03:23)
5. Never Gone(00:03:34)
6. Love Has Come For Me(00:03:20)
7. Scars(00:04:51)
8. Rise(00:03:22)
9. Where My Heart Goes(00:03:39)
10. This Is Who I Am(00:03:44)
11. In And Out Of Time(00:04:07)
12. Let Them See You(00:04:15)
13. Never Gone(00:04:32)
14. Love Has Come For Me(00:03:45)
15. PHENOMENON Remix(00:05:29)
16. You Are(00:03:49)
17. The Shape Of Your Love(00:03:50)
18. Wake Up(00:03:45)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/07/2014
American Idol’s Season 11 finalist Colton Dixon launched his debut album "A Messenger" in January of 2013 and has quickly become one of the best-selling artists in Christian music. Dixon’s powerful and iconic voice quickly earned him a loyal and enthusiastic fan following among the show's 20 million viewers and the hundreds of thousands of fans he has performed in front of over the past year while on tour. Riding on the unprecedented success of "A Messenger" and in anticipation of major touring in 2014, the debut album is being repackaged for a limited time with four remixes of fan favorites including “You Are” and “Never Gone” plus two previously exclusive tracks that were not available on the wide release.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2013 19 Recordings, Inc. under exclusive licen
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 18
Label Capitol Christian Distribution

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you