Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Music for Guitar Lovers

SKU: 917781

Recorded by: Brentwood Records

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Savior Like a Shepherd Lead Us
2. You Are My All in All
3. Great is Thy Faithfulness
4. I Need Thee Every Hour
5. The Old Rugged Cross
6. Lamb of God
7. Awesome God
8. Great is the Lord
9. They'll Know We Are Christians By Our Love
10. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing

Product Overview

Publication Date: 07/01/2000
Street Date: 07/11/2000
1.Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us
  • 2.You Are My All In All
  • 3.Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • 4.I Need Thee Every Hour
  • 5.The Old Rugged Cross
  • 6.Lamb of God
  • 7.Awesome God
  • 8.Great Is The Lord
  • 9.They'll Know We Are Christians By Our Love
  • 10.Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  • Product Details

    Weight (lb) 0.55
    Width (in) 5.61
    Length (in) 4.91
    Height (in) 0.41
    Product Format Album
    Label Imprint Brentwood Records
    Subject Category Instrumental
    Number of Songs 5
    Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
    UPC 083061057022

    Retrieving reviews...

    Write a Review

    • Review Title

    • Product Being Reviewed

    • Your Review

      • Give your honest opinion.
      • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
      • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
    • Your Name


    Review Tips

    Mardel guidelines for writing a review

    • Be thorough and concise.
    • How did the product perform?
    • Did it meet your expectations?

    Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you