Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

O Holy Night

SKU: 2335776

Recorded by: Instrumental Praise

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. I'll Be Home For Christmas(00:02:57)
2. Silent Night(00:03:10)
3. O Come All Ye Faithful(00:02:31)
4. Let It Snow(00:01:58)
5. What Child Is This(00:02:52)
6. Away In A Manger(00:01:58)
7. White Christmas(00:02:17)
8. Joy To The World(00:01:26)
9. Go Tell It On The Mountain(00:01:57)
10. O Little Town of Bethlehem(00:02:27)
11. Winter Wonderland(00:01:23)
12. The Little Drummer Boy(00:02:27)
13. O Holy night(00:03:31)
14. Silver Bells(00:02:57)
15. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas(00:02:46)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/1999
Features beautiful arrangements of your favorite Christmas songs performed on a variety of solo instruments accompanied by orchestra.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © MCMXCIX Brentwood Records
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 15
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:36:45
UPC 083061051723

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you