Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Phillips, Craig & Dean 2pk

SKU: 2152494

Recorded by: Phillips, Craig & Dean

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Friend Of God
2. Because I'm Forgiven
3. You Are God Alone (Not a God)
4. In Christ Alone (Medley)
5. Let the Worshippers Arise
6. My Redeemer Lives
7. Be the Praise of My Heart
8. Awake My Soul (Christ is Formed in Me)
9. Making Melody
10. Mighty is the Power of the Cross
11. Wonderful Merciful Savior

Volume: 2
1. One Way
2. Your Name
3. Top of My Lungs
4. Saved the Day
5. Amazed
6. I Will Boast
7. Because of That Blood
8. Let the Redeemed
9. That's My Lord
10. For Your Glory

Product Overview

Publication Date: 10/01/2011
Street Date: 10/18/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary
UPC 736211599995

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you