Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU: 2338622

Recorded by: Various Artists

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Come, Let us Worship God, Our King(00:02:35)
2. Bless the Lord, O my soul, Russian(00:05:12)
3. Blessed is the man who walks not in the counsel of the wicked(00:05:06)
4. Gladsome Light of the Holy Glory of the Immortal One, Kievan chant(00:02:39)
5. Lord, Now Lettest Thou Thy Servant Depart in Pease, Kievan chant(00:02:45)
6. Rejoice, O Virgin Theotokos, Mary Full of Grace(00:02:10)
7. The Six Psalms, Glory to God in the Highest(00:01:47)
8. Praise the Name of the Lord, Alleluia, Znamenny chant(00:02:56)
9. Blessed Are Thou, O Lord, Znamenny chant(00:06:24)
10. Having Beheld the Resurrection of Christ(00:03:04)
11. My Soul Magnifies the Lord(00:06:12)
12. The Great Doxology, Glory to God in the Highest, The Troparian(00:06:56)
13. The Troparian(00:01:16)
14. The Troparian(00:02:10)
15. To Thee, the Victorious Leader, Russian(00:01:43)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2004
Perhaps the pinnacle of Russian Orthodox Church music, this mysterious and powerful choral work with its sonorous bass and soaring soprano lines beautifully express the truth that suffering can bring victory over chaos, and manifest God's Kingdom on earth.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2004 Kingsway Music
Subject Category Classical
Number of Songs 15
Playing Time 00:53:01

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you